NIG PhD Council

Sabine van Zuydam, Tilburg University, chair

Email: phdcouncil-nig@utwente.nl ; s.vanzuydam@tilburguniversity.edu

Joram Feitsma, Utrecht University

Email: j.n.p.feitsma@uu.nl

Noortje de Boer, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Email: n.c.deboer@fsw.eur.nl

Kira Killermann, University of Twente

Email: k.killermann@utwente.nl

Anna-Lena Hoh, Maastricht University
Email: 
anna-lena.hoh@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Machiel van der Heijden, Leiden University

Email: m.j.a.van.der.heijden@cdh.leidenuniv.nl

Lianne Visser, Radboud University Nijmegen

Email: lianne.visser@fm.ru.nl

Trineke Palm, VU Amsterdam

Email: t.p.palm@vu.nl