MESA+ University of Twente
Industrial focus group XUV Optics

People

Name

Phone

Email

O. Antonov

(053-489) 5327

o.antonov@utwente.nl

D. Astakhov

Extern

d.astakhov@utwente.nl

M. Bayraktar

(053-489) 3910

m.bayraktar@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. F. Bijkerk

(053-489) 6170/4364

f.bijkerk@utwente.nl

R.A.J.M. van den Bos

Extern

r.a.j.m.vandenbos@utwente.nl

A. Chandrasekaran

(053-489) 5324

a.chandrasekaran@utwente.nl

R. Coloma Ribera

(053-489) 4431

r.colomaribera@utwente.nl

M.J. Dikkers

(053-489) 1015

m.j.dikkers@utwente.nl

A. Edrisi

(053-489) 4895

a.edrisi@utwente.nl

A.H. Emmerich

(053-489) 5967

a.h.emmerich@utwente.nl

J.A.T.H. Emmerich-Nijenhuis

(053-489) 2130

j.a.t.h.nijenhuis@utwente.nl

S.P. Huber

Extern

s.p.huber@utwente.nl

C. Krijnen-Smid

(053-489) 2863

c.krijnen-smid@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. R.W.E. van de Kruijs

(053-489) 4415

r.w.e.vandekruijs@utwente.nl

D. Kuznetsov

(053-489) 1067

d.kuznetsov@utwente.nl

Dr. C.J. Lee

(053-489) 1114

c.j.lee@utwente.nl

F. Liu

Extern

f.liu-2@utwente.nl

Dr. E. Louis

(053-489) 4378/6048

e.louis@utwente.nl

Dr. I.A. Makhotkin

(053-489) 1172

i.makhotkin@utwente.nl

I. Milov

(053-489)

i.milov@utwente.nl

B.K. Mund

(053-489) 3893 (Extern)

b.k.mund@utwente.nl

K. Nikolaev

(053-489) 2363

k.nikolaev@utwente.nl

T.A.H. van Oijen

(053-489) 2949

t.a.h.vanoijen@utwente.nl

M. Pachecka

Extern

m.pachecka@utwente.nl

P. Phadke

(053-489) 2969

p.phadke@utwente.nl

J. Reinink

(053-489) 1180

j.reinink@utwente.nl

P. Roshaninejad

(053-489)

p.roshaninejad@utwente.nl

A. Shaheen

(053-489) 6577

a.shaheen-1@utwente.nl

O. Soroka

(053-489) 6578

mailto:o.soroka@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. J.M. Sturm

(053-489) 1185

j.m.sturm@utwente.nl

K. Weghorst

(053-489) 5606

k.j.weghorst@utwente.nl

Dr. B.J. Wylie-van Eerd

(053-489) 2055

b.j.wylievaneerd@utwente.nl

Dr. A. Yakshin

(053-489) 4394

a.yakshin@utwente.nl

A. Zameshin

(053-489) 2004

a.zameshin@utwente.nl

Staff

Prof.Dr.
Fred Bijkerk

T. 053-489 4364
Dr.
Eric Louis

T. 053-489 4378
Dr.
Andrey Yakshin

T. 053-489 4394
Dr.
Robbert van de Kruijs

T. 053-489 4415
Dr.
Chris Lee

T. 053-489 1114
Dr.
Igor Makhotkin

T. 053-489 1172
Dr.
Marko Sturm

T. 053-489 1185

PhD

MSc
Anirudhan Chandrasekaran

T. 053-489 5324
MSc
Oleksandr Antonov

T. 053-489 5327
MSc
Roger Coloma Ribera

T. 053-489 4431
MSc
Rogier Bos

T. 040-268 6677
MSc
Arash Edrisi

T. 053-489 4895
MSc
Sebastiaan Huber


MSc
Dmitry Kuznetsov

T. 053-489-1067
MSc
Feng Liu

T. 040-268 6777
MSc
Baibhav Mund

T. 053-489 3893
MSc
Konstantin Nikolaev

T. 053-489 2363
MSc
Malgorzata Pachecka


MSc
Parikshit Phadke

T. 053-489 2969
MSc
Johan Reinink

T. 053-489 1180
MSc
Amrozia Shaheen

T. 053-489 6577
MSc
Olena Soroka

T. 053-489 6578
MSc
Andrey Zameshin

T. 053-489 2004

Post doc

Dr.
Igor Makhotkin

T. 053-489 1172
Dr.
Ben Wylie-van Eerd

T. 053-489 2055
Dr.
Huiyu Yuan

T. 053-489 5312
Dr.
Maria Berdova

T. 053-489 5326

Technician

-
Mike Dikkers

T. 053-489 1015
-
Alexander Emmerich

T. 053-489 5967
-
Theo van Oijen

T. 053-489 2949
-
Koen Weghorst

T. 053-489 5606

Management Assistant

-
Carin Krijnen-Smid

T. 053-489 2863
-
Jacqueline Emmerich-Nijenhuis

T. 053-489 2130