MESA+ University of Twente
Research Business & Innovation About MESA+ Storyline Education

About us

The Governing Board advises the MESA+ management in organizational matters. The board consists of the following members:

dr. G.J. Jongerden
Project Manager / Group head Solar Cells R&D (CSO) Akzo Nobel Chemicals Research, Arnhem

prof. dr. ir. A.J. Mouthaan

Dean faculty Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS), University of Twente

ir. J.J.M. Mulderink

Chairman of the Foundation for Development of Sustainable Chemistry

dr. A.J. Nijman

Director Research Strategy & Business Development

Philips NatLab, Eindhoven

prof. dr. J.A. Put

Director Performance Materials DSM Research, Geleen

dr. J. Schmitz

Vice President, Manager Process Technology Lab NXP Semiconductors

prof. dr. G. van der Steenhoven

Dean Faculty Science and Technology