Marieke Huisman receives Professor de Winter award

During the celebration of the Dies Natalis of the University of Twente, the Professor De Winter Award was presented to Dr Séverine Le Gac, MSc and Professor Marieke Huisman, MSc. The award is a recognition of excellent scientific research and serves as an incentive for the continued development of an academic career.

Earlier two other JA@UT members received the Professor De Winter Award: dr. N.H. Katsonis (2012) and dr. T. Filatova (2013).

To read the full article, click here (in Dutch).

To read the full article, click here (in English).