Four new members join JA@UT

aThe first new members is Wiebe de Vos: VENI laureate and part of the research group Membrane Science And Technology.

The other three new members were recently granted a VIDI from The Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO): Chao Sun, Mark Huijben and Anthony Thornton. For more information on the research with which they received a VIDI grant, click here.