Module Coordinators

Compulsory modules

 

 

 

 

Module 1.1: Pearls of Computer Science

dr. ir. Maurice van Keulen

Email

Room

Phone

m.vankeulen@utwente.nl

ZI 2013

+31 53 489 3688

 

 

 

 

Module 1.2: Software System

prof. dr. Marieke Huisman

Email

Room

Phone

m.huisman@utwente.nl

ZI 3039

+31 53 489 4662

 

 

 

 

Module 1.3: Netwerksystemen

dr. ir. Pieter-Tjerk de Boer

Email

Room

Phone

p.t.deboer@utwente.nl

ZI 5102

+31 53 489 4327

 

 

 

 

Module 1.4: Data & Information

dr. Klaas Sikkel

Email

Room

Phone

n.sikkel@utwente.nl

ZI 4102

+31 53 489 4003

 

 

 

 

Module 2.1: Computer Systems

dr. ir. André Kokkeler

Email

Room

Phone

a.b.j.kokkeler@utwente.nl

ZI 5037

+31 53 489 4291

 

 

 

 

Module 2.2: Intelligent Interaction Design

dr. Mariët Theune

Email

Room

Phone

m.theune@utwente.nl

ZI 2067

+31 53 489 3718

 

 

 

 

Module 2.3: Discrete Structuren & Efficiënte Algoritmes

prof. dr. Marc Uetz

Email

Room

Phone

m.j.uetz@utwente.nl

ZI 4034

+31 53 489 3420

 

 

 

Elective modules

 

 

 

 

Module 2.4: Programming Paradigms

prof. dr. ir. Arend Rensink

Email

Room

Phone

a.rensink@utwente.nl

ZI 3090

+31 53 489 4862

 

 

 

 

Module 3.1: Smart Spaces

dr. Nirvana Meratnia

Email

Room

Phone

n.meratnia@utwente.nl

ZI 5010

+31 53 489 3642

 

 

 

 

Module 3.2: Cyber-Physical Systems

prof. dr. ir. Boudewijn Haverkort

Email

Room

Phone

b.r.h.m.haverkort@utwente.nl

ZI 5067

+31 53 489 3899

 

 

 

 

Module 3.2: Web Science

Dr. ir. Marten van Sinderen

Email

Room

Phone

m.j.vansinderen@utwente.nl

ZI 4096

+31 53 489 3677

 

 

 

Final Semester

 

 

 

 

Module 3.3: Design Project

dr. Rom Langerak

Email

Room

Phone

r.langerak@utwente.nl

ZI 3089

+31 53 489 3714

 

 

 

 

Module 3.4: Research Project

ir. Herman Koppelman

Email

Room

Phone

h.koppelman@utwente.nl

ZI 2033

+31 53 489 4650