Contact us for more information.

Here you can find the people to contact for more detailed information on research projects, products and possibilities for partnerships

Centre for eHealth & Well-being Research - General inquiries

Prof. Dr. Ernst Bohlmeijer
Email: e.t.bohlmeijer@utwente.nl

Prof. Dr. Lisette van Gemert-Pijnen
Email: j.vangemert-pijnen@utwente.nl

Persuasive Health Technology

Prof. Dr. Lisette van Gemert-Pijnen
Email: j.vangemert-pijnen@utwente.nl

Positive Psychology & Technology

Prof. Dr. Ernst Bohlmeijer
Email: e.t.bohlmeijer@utwente.nl

Self-Management & Health Assessment

Dr. Christina Bode
Email: c.bode@utwente.nl

Story Lab

Prof. Dr. Gerben Westerhof
Email: g.j.westerhof@utwente.nl

Secretariat

Marieke Smellink-Kleisman
Email: b.g.m.kleisman@utwente.nl
Phone: +31 53 489 4470

Elize Schiweck
Email: e.schiweck@utwente.nl
Phone: +31 53 489 4486

Postal Address

University of Twente
Faculty of Behavioural, Management and Social Sciences
Department of Psychology, Health & Technology
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

Visiting address

Cubicus building (building nr 41)
Room B119b
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

Route to the UT cubicus building

By car
From the A1 motorway, take the A35 motorway towards Enschede. Then take exit no.26 Enschede-West/Universiteit.Follow the signs Universiteit. If you use a navigation system, navigate to De Zul 10 in Enschede, Netherlands.

By train
Take a train to Hengelo, Enschede or Enschede Drienerlo. After that, follow the bus instructions below.
NS train journey planner

By bus
From Hengelo railway station: take either bus 15 to Universiteit (bus stop UT/De Zul) or bus 9 to Enschede (bus stop UT/Hoofdingang) (busses 17, 18, and 19 also pass the University).
From Enschede railway station: take either bus 1 to Universiteit (bus stop UT/De Zul) or bus 9 to Hengelo (bus stop UT/Hoofdingang)
From Enschede Drienerlo railway station: take bus 1 to Universiteit (bus stop UT/De Zul)