IGS Universiteit Twente
SNet Conference 2012

Program committee

Marjolein van Asselt, Technology and Society Studies, Maastricht University, the Netherlands and Scientific Council for Government Policy (WRR), The Hague, the Netherlands

Andrea Bandelli, Department of Communication Science, VU University Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Michael G. Bennett, Northeastern University School of Law, USA

Diana Bowman, Risk Science Centre and Department of Health Management and Policy, School of Public Health, the University of Michigan, USA and Faculty of Management and Governance, University of Twente, The Netherlands.

Suzan Cozzens, School of Public Policy and Technology Policy and Assessment Center, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Arianna Ferrari, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology/Institute for Technology Assessment and Systems Analysis, Germany

Julia Guivant, Department of Sociology and Political Science, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

Barbara Herr Harthorn, Department of Feminist Studies, Center for Nanotechnology in Society, University of California, USA

Ismael Rafols, Science and Technology Policy Research Unit, University of Sussex and Ingenio, CSIC, Universitat Politècnica València, Spain

Arie Rip, Science, Technology and Policy Studies, University of Twente, The Netherlands

John Weckert, Centre for Applied Philosophy and Public Ethics, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Fern Wickson: GenØk Centre for Biosafety, Tromsø, Norway

Jan Youtie, School of Public Policy and Enterprise Innovation institute, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA