IGS Universiteit Twente
SNet Conference 2012

Local organizing committee

(Top row, from left to right) - Anne Dijkstra, Marcia Clifford, Kornelia Konrad

(Bottom row, from left to right) - Evelien Rietberg, Marianne Boenink, Bärbel Dorbeck-Jung

Marianne Boenink (Department of Philosophy), m.boenink@utwente.nl

Marcia Clifford (Institute for Innovation and Governance Studies), m.f.clifford@utwente.nl

Bärbel Dorbeck-Jung (Department of Legal and Economics Studies), b.r.dorbeck-jung@utwente.nl

Anne Dijkstra (Department of Science Communication), a.m.dijkstra@utwente.nl

Kornelia Konrad (Department of Science, Technology and Policy Studies), k.e.konrad@utwente.nl

Evelien Rietberg (Department of Science, Technology and Policy Studies), e.rietberg@utwente.nl