Lecturers

Naam

Email

Geeft les in:

dr. J.C. Alers (Janneke)

j.c.alers@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr.ir. J.G.M. Becht (Hanneke)

j.g.m.becht@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. M. Boenink (Marianne)

m.boenink@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. M.M. Boere-Boonekamp (Magda)

m.m.boere-boonekamp@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr. P.M. Carrera (Precivil)

p.m.carrera@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

V.I. Daskalova (Victoria) LLM

v.i.daskalova@utwente.nl

Master

D. Demirtas (Derya)

d.demirtas@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. C.J.M. Doggen (Carine)

c.j.m.doggen@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr. S. Donnelly (Shawn)

s.donnelly@utwente.nl

Master

S.A.G. Essa (Samy) PhD

s.a.g.essa@utwente.nl

Bachelor

prof.dr. J.E.W.C. van Gemert-Pijnen (Lisette)

j.vangemert-pijnen@utwente.nl

Master

dr. C.G.M. Groothuis - Oudshoorn (Karin)

c.g.m.oudshoorn@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

prof.dr. W.H. van Harten (Wim)

w.h.vanharten@utwente.nl

Master

dr. J.M.G. Heerkens (Hans)

j.m.g.heerkens@utwente.nl

Bachelor

prof.mr.dr. M.A. Heldeweg (Michiel)

m.a.heldeweg@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

prof.dr.ir. H.J. Hermens (Hermie)

h.j.hermens@utwente.nl

Master

prof.dr. M.J. Ijzerman (Maarten)

m.j.ijzerman@utwente.nl

Master

S.R. Jansma (Sikke)

s.r.jansma@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. W.T. Koelewijn (Wout)

w.t.koelewijn@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr.ir. H. Koffijberg (Erik)

h.koffijberg@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr. O.A. Kulyk (Olga)

o.a.kulyk@utwente.nl

Master

C.D. Lammertink (Cindy)

c.d.lammertink-spenkelink@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. J.H. van Linge (Albert)

a.vanlinge@chir.umcn.nl

Bachelor

dr. J.G. van Manen (Jeannette)

j.g.vanmanen@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. J.G. Meijerink (Jeroen)

j.g.meijerink@utwente.nl

Bachelor

prof.dr. H.F.M. te Molder (Hedwig)

h.f.m.temolder@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. S.K. Nagel (Saskia)

s.k.nagel@utwente.nl

Bachelor

prof.dr. A. Need (Ariana)

a.need@utwente.nl

Master

dr. H.G. Oosterwijk (Herman)

h.g.m.oosterwijk@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr. E.C.J. van Oost (Ellen)

e.c.j.vanoost@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. K. Poortema (Klaas)

k.poortema@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. P.C. Schuur

p.c.schuur@utwente.nl

Master

prof.dr. S. Siesling (Sabine)

s.siesling@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

dr.ir. A.A.M. Spil (Ton)

a.a.m.spil@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. J.S. Svensson (Jörgen)

j.s.svensson@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. J.A. van Til (Janine)

j.a.vantil@utwente.nl

Bachelor & Master

prof.dr. R. Torenvlied (René)

r.torenvlied@utwente.nl

Master

prof.dr.ir. P.P.C.C. Verbeek (Peter-Paul)

p.p.c.c.verbeek@utwente.nl

Bachelor

dr. R. de Waal (Rob)

r.dewaal@pathol.umcn.nl

Bachelor