Tactical Purchasing

Evelien Verheij

E-mail:

e.verheij@utwente.nl

Senior Purchaser

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6156

 

 

 

Linda Pariente-Hofte

E-mail:

l.hofte@utwente.nl

Purchaser

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6187

 

 

 

René Belt

E-mail:

r.h.belt@utwente.nl

Purchaser

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6741

 

 

 

Wim Platvoet

E-mail:

w.j.f.platvoet@utwente.nl

Purchaser

Phone:

(053 – 489) 5995

 

 

 

Bert Kloppers

E-mail:

a.h.g.kloppers@utwente.nl

Purchaser

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6107

 

 

 

Natacha Naumann

E-mail:

n.j.naumann@utwente.nl

Procurement analist

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6780

 

 

 

Hilda Emmerich

E-mail:

h.bijker@utwente.nl

Contract management

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6085