Operational Purchasing

Kati Koloszar

E-mail:

k.a.koloszar@utwente.nl

 

Phone:

(053 – 489) 3429

 

 

 

Inge Kessing

E-mail:

i.kessing@utwente.nl

Contact person TNW

Phone:

(053 – 489) 3064

 

 

 

Daniëlle Hendriks

E-mail:

d.c.g.hendriks@utwente.nl

Contact person EWI/ET

Phone:

(053 – 489) 3468

 

 

 

Andre Hintzbergen

E-mail:

a.hintzbergen@utwente.nl

Contact person ITC

Phone:

(053 – 489) 6778

 

 

 

Mieke Meenhuis

E-mail:

h.b.m.m.meenhuis@utwente.nl

Contact person Chemicals

Phone:

(053 – 489) 2167

 

 

 

Karin Zandstra

E-mail:

k.f.zandstra@utwente.nl

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 2609