Tactische Inkoop

Evelien Verheij

Senior Inkoper

E-Mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

e.verheij@utwente.nl

6156

(053 – 489) 4787

 

 

 

Linda Pariente-Hofte

Inkoper

E-mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

l.pariente-hofte@utwente.nl

6187

(053 – 489) 4787

Bert Kloppers

Inkoper

E-mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

a.h.g.kloppers@utwente.nl

6107

(053 – 489) 4787

Wim Platvoet

Inkoper

E-mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

w.j.f.platvoet@utwente.nl

5995

(053 – 489) 4787

René Belt

Inkoper

E-Mail:

Gripnummer:

r.h.belt@utwente.nl

6741

 

B.g.g.:

(053 – 489) 4787

 

 

 

Natacha Naumann

Inkoopanalist

E-mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

n.j.naumann@utwente.nl

6780

(053 – 489) 4787

Hilda Emmerich-Bijker

Contractbeheer

E-mail:

Gripnummer:

B.g.g.:

h.bijker@utwente.nl

6085

(053 – 489) 4787