Operationele Inkoop

 

 

 

 

Kati Koloszar

 

E-mail:

k.a.koloszar@utwente.nl

 

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 3429

 

 

 

 

Inge Kessing

 

E-mail:

i.kessing@utwente.nl

Aanspreekpunt TNW

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 3064

 

 

 

 

Daniëlle Hendriks

 

E-mail:

d.c.g.hendriks@utwente.nl

Aanspreekpunt EWI / CTW

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 3468

 

 

 

 

Andre Hintzbergen

 

E-mail:

a.hintzbergen@utwente.nl

Aanspreekpunt ITC

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 6778

 

 

 

 

Mieke Meenhuis

 

E-mail:

h.b.m.m.meenhuis@utwente.nl

Aanspreekpunt Chemicaliën

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 2167

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karin Zandstra

 

E-mail:

k.f.zandstra@utwente.nl

 

 

Telefoon:

(053 – 489) 2609