Award for Prof. Mehmet Aksit

Prof. Mehmet Aksit has received The Software Engineering Society (SES) Transformative Achievement Award during SDPS 2010 for his “Transformative Work in Aspect-Oriented Programming Languages”.

The picture below shows the three award winners from left to right.


Prof. Raymond T. Yeh (Un. of Texas at Austin),


Prof. C. V. Ramamoorthy (Un. of California, Berkeley), and


Prof. Mehmet Aksit.

Award winners