People

Staff members SACS

Directly to:


Dr. Mike A. Bochev
m.a.botchev@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3396 (4272)
Read more...

Dr. Mike Boldy  
m.c.boldy@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3460 (4272)
Read more...

Dr.ir. Lo Bour
l.j.bour@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 6632
Read more...

Dr. M. Bocquel
m.bocquel@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 8078 (4272)

Dr. Christoph Brune
c.brune@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3384 (4272)
Read more...

Dr. Ruud van Damme
r.m.j.vandamme@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3417

Dr. Paolo Frasca
p.frasca@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3406 (4272)
Read More...

Prof.dr.ir. Bernard Geurts
b.j.geurts@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 4125 (4272)
Read more...

Drs. Birgit M. Geveling
b.m.geveling@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3424 (4272)
Read more...

Prof.dr. Stephan van Gils
s.a.vangils@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3410 (4272)
Read more...

Prof.dr. Brenny Van Groesen
e.vangroesen@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3413 (4272)
Read more...

Ir. F.W. Hoeksema
f.w.hoeksema@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 2284 (4272)

Dr. Gerard Jeurnink
g.a.m.jeurnink@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 4027 (4272)
Read more

Ir. F.A. de Kogel
f.a.dekogel@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 8071 (4272)

Prof.dr. Yuri Kouznetsov
i.a.kouznetsov@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 4153 (4272)
Read more...

Dr. Arek Kuczaj
a.k.kuczaj@ewi.utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 2892 (4272)

Prof.dr. Hans Kuerten
j.g.m.kuerten@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3408 (4272)
Read more...

Johan Lanting
j.lanting@utwente.nl

Read more...

Dr. P.K. Mandal
p.k.mandal@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 2227 (4272)
Read more...

Dr. Hil Meijer
h.g.e.meijer@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3416 (4272)
Read more...

Ir. Dick Meijer
t.m.j.meijer@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3382 (4272)
Read more...


Dr.ir.  Gjerrit Meinsma
g.meinsma@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3451 (4272)
Read more...

Dr. Jan Willem Polderman
j.w.polderman@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3438 (4272)


Dr. Klaas Poortema
k.poortema@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3379 (4272)

Ir. Steffen Posthuma
a.s.posthuma@ewi.utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3397 (4272)
Read more....

Dr. Matthias Schlottbom
m.schlottbom@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 4895458
Read more...

Dr. Elham Semsar-kazerooni
e.semsarkazerooni@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 4899931 (4272)
Read more...

Prof.dr. Anton Stoorvogel
a.a.stoorvogel@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 4893449 (4272)

Prof.dr.ir. Jaap J.W. van der Vegt
j.j.w.vandervegt@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5628 (4272)
Read more...

Prof.dr.ir. Arthur Veldman
a.e.p.veldman@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3649 (4272)

Andrea Wansink - Velicka
a.wansink-velicka@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 8073 (4272)

Frank Warrink
F.warrink@utwente.nl


Dr.ir. Chris Wijers
c.m.j.wijers@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3953
Read more...

Drs. Gerrit van Wijk
g.vanwijk@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3549 (4272)
Read more...

Prof.dr. Hans Zwart
h.j.zwart@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3464 (4272)
Read more...

Dr.ir. Gerrit Zwier
g.zwier@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3411 (4272)
Read more...