People

PhD & PostDoc SACS

Directly to:


MSc. F. Acciani
F.Acciani@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3457 (4272)
Read more...


krijgen we dit te zien?? MSc Freekjan Brink
f.brink@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5791(4272)
Read more...

MSc Paolo Cifani
p.cifani@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5742 (4272)
Read more..

MSc  Devashish
d.devashish@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5793 (4272)
Read more..

MSc Koen Dijkstra
k.dijkstra-1@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3373 (4272)
Read more..

Dr. Edo Frederix
e.ma.a.frederix@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3418 (4272)
Read more..

MSc Sjoerd Geevers
s.geevers@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5885 (4272)
Read more..

MSc. Sjoerd Hack
s.a.hack@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5741
Read more..

MSc. Jurgen Hebbink
g.j.hebbink@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3415 (4272)
Read more..

MSc. F.J. Iglesias Garcia
f.j.iglesiasgarcia@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 4272
Read more..

 MSc Gijs Kooij
g.l.kooij@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3414 (4272)
Read more..

MSc. Nishant Kumar
n.kumar@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489           (4272)
Read more..

Dr. Ruddy Kurnia
r.kurnia@ewi.utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5776 (4272)
Read more..

MSc Tatyana Medvedeva
t.medvedeva@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5518 (4272)
Read more..

Dr. Wilbert Rossi
w.s.rossi@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 2376 (4272)
Read more...

MSc Poorvi Shukla
p.shukla@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5799 (4272)
Read more..

MSc. Wenbo Wang
w.wang@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 2151 (4272)
Read more..

MSC Andreas P. Wijaya
a.p.wijaya@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 5781
Read more..

MSc. Leonie Zeune
l.l.zeune@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 44172)
Read more..