Directly to:

All SACS Members listed alphabetically:

A

F. Acciani MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 3457 (4272)
 f.acciani@utwente.nl

B

Mike Bochev Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3396 (4272)
 m.a.bochev@utwente.nl
Mike Boldy Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3460 (4272)
 m.c.boldy@utwente.nl
Yoeri Boink MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 3995
 y.e.boink@utwente.nl
Lo Bour Dr.ir.
Affiliated Staff - present on Monday
0031 53 489 6632 (4272)
 l.j.bour@utwente.nl
Freekjan Brink MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 5791 (4272)
 f.brink@utwente.nl
Melanie Bocquel Dr.
Affilliated Staff - present on Friday
0031 53 489 8078 (4272)
 m.bocquel@utwente.nl
Christoph Brune Dr.
Staff

C

Paolo Cifani MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 5742 (4272)
 p.cifani@utwente.nl

D

Ruud van Damme Dr.
Affilated Staff - present on Monday

other days at ATLAS: CI H104

Devashish MSc.
PhD
0031 5 3 489 3373 (4272)
 d.devashish@utwente.nl
Koen Dijkstra MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 3373 (4272)
 k.dijkstra-1@utwente.nl

F

Paolo Frasca Dr
Staff
0031 53 489 3406 (4272)
 p.frasca@utwente.nl
Edo M.A. Frederix Dr.
Post Doc
0031 53 489 3418 (4272)
 e.m.a.frederix@utwente.nl

G

Sjoerd Geevers MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 5885 (4272)
 s.geevers@utwente.nl
Bernard Geurts Prof.dr.ir.
Staff
0031 53 489 4125 (4272)
 b.j.geurts@utwente.nl
Brigit Geveling Drs.
Staff
0031 53 489 3424 (4272)
 b.m.geveling@utwente.nl
Stephan van Gils Prof.dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3410 (4272)
 s.a.vangils@utwente.nl
Brenny van Groesen Prof.dr.ir.
Affiliated Staff
0031 53 489 3413 (4272)
 e.vangroesen@utwente.nl

H


Sjoerd Hack MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 5741
 s.a.hack@utwente.nl
Jurgen Hebbink MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 3415
 g.j.hebbink@utwente.nl
Fokke Hoeksema Ir.
Affiliated Staff - present on Tuesday
0031 53 489 2284 (4272)
 f.w.hoeksema@utwente.nl

I

Fernarndo Iglesias Garcia MSc
PhD

J

Gerard Jeurnink Dr.
Staff

K

Frans de Kogel Ir.
Affiliated Staff - present on Tuesday
0031 53 489 8071 (4272)
 f.a.dekogel@utwente.nl
Gijs Kooij MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 3414 (4272)
 g.l.kooij@utwente.nl
Yuri Kouznetsov Prof.dr.
Affiliated Staff - present on Friday
0031 53 489 4153(4272)
 i.a.kouznetsov@utwente.nl
Arek Kuczaj Dr.
Affiliated Staff
0031 53 189 2892 (4272)
 a.k.kuczaj@utwente.nl
Hans Kuerten Prof.dr.
Affiliated Staff - present on Thursday
0031 53 489 3408 (4272)
 j.g.m.kuerten@utwente.nl
Nishant Kumar MSc.
PhD
0031 53 489 5393 (4272)
 n.kumar-2@utwente.nl
Ruddy Kurnia Dr.
Post Doc
0031 53 189 5776 (4272)
 r.kurnia@utwente.nl

L

Johan Lanting
Affiliated Staff
0031 53 489 .... (4272)
 j.lanting@utwente.nl

M

Pranab Mandal Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 2227 (4272)
 p.k.mandal@utwente.nl
Tatyana Medvedeva MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 .... (4272)
 t.medvedeva@utwente.nl
Hil Meijer Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3416 (4272)
 h.g.e.meijer@utwente.nl
Dick Meijer Ir.
Staff
0031 53 489 3382 (4272)
 t.m.j.meijer@utwente.nl
Gjerrit Meinsma Dr.ir.
Staff
0031 53 489 3451 (4272)
 g.meinsma@utwente.nl
C. Moreno Leon MSc.
PhD
0031 53 489 ... (4272)
 c.morenoleon@utwente.nl

P

Jan Willem Polderman Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3438 (4272)
 j.w.polderman@utwente.nl

Dr. Klaas Poortema
k.poortema@utwente.nl
T. 0031 53 489 3379 (4272)


Steffen Posthuma Ir.
Affiliated staff - present on Wedness and Thursday
0031 53 489 3397 (4272)
 a.s.posthuma@utwente.nl

R

Wilbert Rossi Dr.
Post Doc
0031 53 489 2376 (4272)
 w.s.rossi@utwente.nl

S

Elham Semsar - Karerooni Dr.
Affiliated staff - present on Tuesday
0031 53 489 9931 (4272)
 e.semsarkazerooni@utwente.nl
Poorvi Shukla MSc
PhD
0031 53 489 5799 (4272)
 p.shukla@utwente.nl
Marielle Slotboom - Plekenpol Mw.
Secretaresse
0031 53 489 4272 (3372)
 m.slotboom-plekenpol@utwente.nl
Matthias Schlottbom Dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 5458 (4272)
 m.schlottbom@utwente.nl
Anton Stoorvogel Prof.dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3449 (4272)
 a.a.stoorvogel@utwente.nl

V

Jaap van der Vegt Prof.dr.ir.
Staff
0031 53 489 5628 (4272)
 j.j.w.vandervegt@utwente.nl
Arthur Veldman Prof.dr.ir.
Affiliated Staff
0031 53 489 3649 (4272)
 a.e.p.veldman@utwente.nl

W

Wenbo Wang MSc.
Research fellow
0031 53 489 2151 (4272)
 w.wang@utwente.nl
Andrea Wansink -Velicka
Affiliated Staff
0031 53 489 8073 (4272)
 a.wansink-velicka@utwente.nl
Frank Warrink MSc.
Affiliated staff
0031 53 489 4272
 f.s.warrink@utwente.nl
Andreas Wijaya MSc.
PhD
0031 53 489 5781 (4272)
 a.p.wijaya@utwente.nl
Chris Wijers Dr.ir.
Affiliated staff
0031 53 489 3953 (4272)
 c.m.j.wijers@utwente.nl
Gerrit van Wijk Drs.
Affiliated staff
0031 53 489 3549 (4272)
 g.vanwijk@utwente.nl
Linda Wychgel - van Dalm secretaresse
0031 53 489 3372 (4272)
 info-sacs-ewi@utwente.nl

Z

Leonie Zeune MSc.
PhD
0031 53 489 4417 (4272)
 l.l.zeune@utwente.nl
Hans Zwart Prof.dr.
Staff
0031 53 489 3464 (4272)
 h.j.zwart@utwente.nl
Gerrit Zwier Dr.ir.
Staff
0031 53 489 3411 (4272)
 g.zwier@utwente.nl