MESA+ University of Twente
The BIOS Lab-on-a-chip group

Research groups

Quake's group

Stephen Quake – Stanford University, department of bioengineering

Jensen lab

Klavs F. Jensen – Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Whitesides' group

George M. Whitesides – Harvard University, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Ingber's group

Donald E. Ingber – Wyss Institute, Biomimetic Microsystems

Chen's group

Yong Chen – Ecole Normal Supérieure

Manz' group

Andreas Manz – KIST Europe

Harrisons group

Jed Harrison – University of Alberta, Department of Chemistry

Yagers group

Paul Yager – University of Washington, Department of Bioengineering

Pennathurs group

Sumitha Pennathur – UC Santa Barbara, Mechanical Engineering

Andersson-Svahns group

Helene Andersson-Svahn – KTH School of Electrical Engineering, Microsystem Technology

Renauds group

Philippe Renaud – Universität Bern, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

De Rooij's group

Nico F. de Rooij - Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne

Boiani’s group

Michele Boiani – Max Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicin, Mouse Embryology Laboratory