See Press releases JA@UT members

JA@UT members nominated for New Scientist Science talent 2016

We are pleased to announce that two JA@UT members, Loes Segerink and Tatiana Filatova, made it to the shortlist for election of the New Scientist Science talent 2016!

You can find the link to the election site here. Unfortunately the site is only in Dutch but just select ‘Ga direct naar de stempagina’ to make your vote.

Read more