Create UT of tomorrow

Steering group

The steering group of UT-professionals monitors the process of generating and working out new ideas, questions and will organize a follow up. More information will follow. Programme leader is Susanne Wichman.

Elze Ufkes (BMS)
René Torenvlied (BMS)
Peter Timmerman (Studium Generale)
Jerom van Geffen (Student Union)
Tom Mulder (S&B)
Bertyl Lankhaar (AZ/M&C)
Susanne Wichman (S&B)