The ideas presented by the UT staff during Create the UT of Tomorrow will be judged at the end of the day by a jury consisting of:

Victor van der Chijs, president of the Executive Board
Ed Brinksma, Rector Magnificus
Miriam Luizink, Director Strategic Business Development
Hans Hilgenkamp, Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology
Jerom van Geffen, Chair of the Student Union