Council Members 2016 - 2017

Council Members 2016 - 2017


Personeel

Mw. E. Pavlidou

Efthymia

Campus Coalitie

e.pavlidou@utwente.nl

Hengelosestraat, kamer 4-039

Toestel: 3357

Dhr. A.A. Stoorvogel

Anton

Campus Coalitie

A.A.Stoorvogel@utwente.nl

EWI-HS, Zilverling 3027

tst. 3449

Dhr. H.G. Poorthuis

Herman

Campus Coalitie

h.g.poorthuis@utwente.nl

Vrijhof 369

tst. 4555

Mw. M.L. Franco Garcia

Laura

Campus Coalitie

m.l.francogarcia@utwente.nl

BMS – Ravelijn 1137

tst.4234

Dhr. H. Wormeester

Herbert

Campus Coalitie

h.wormeester@utwente.nl

TNW-PIN, Carré CR 2205

tst. 3148

Mw. H. Bennink

Hetty

Campus Coalitie

d.h.bennink@utwente.nl

CES- SAS-TCP, Vrijhof 553

Tst. 3610

Dhr. G.W. Brinkman

Gert

PvdUT

g.w.brinkman@utwente.nl

GW, Cubicus 111 tst. 4050

Dhr. J.S. Svensson

Jörgen PvdUT

j.s.svensson@utwente.nl

MB-PA, Ravelijn 4123

Tst. 4551

Dhr. T.M.J. Meijer

Dick

PvdUT

t.m.j.meijer@utwente.nl

EWI-HS, Zilverling 3035 Tst. 3382

Studenten

Mw. J. Westerbeek

Janique

PvdUT

j.westerbeek@student.utwente.nl

BMS

Dhr. I. Remijn

Ivan

UReka

i.b.remijn@student.utwente.nl

CTW


Dhr. M. de Lange

Maarten

UReka

m.delange-2@student.utwente.nl

CTW


Dhr. A. Hofman

Anne

UReka

a.hofman-1@student.utwente.nl

CTW


Dhr. W. Rietveld

Wouter

UReka

w.b.rietveld@student.utwente.nl

BMS


Mw. K. Bos

Karlijn

UReka

k.e.bos@student.utwente.nl

BMS


Mw. H. Kok

Heleen

DAS

h.m.kok@student.utwente.nl

EWI


Dhr. H. Dijkstra

Harm

DAS

h.l.dijkstra@student.utwente.nl

BMS


Dhr. M. Angelovski

Melvin

DAS

m.angelovski@student.utwente.nl

TNW


Griffie

Mw. I. Olde Engberink

Irena

griffier

g.w.m.oldeengberink@utwente.nl Spiegel 316

tst. 2027

Mw. L. Tijink

Laila

Griffie medewerkster

l.tijink@utwente.nl Spiegel 314

tst. 2026