MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL ELECTORAL COMMITTEE

Roelyn van der Hoek, chairman

Irena Olde Engberink, vice chairman

Rens Brinkman, member

Karel Masselink, member

Laila Tijink, member and secretary

MEETINGS

Thursday 21 January 10.00 hrs.

Determination reference date (art. 6.1 Electoral Regulations University Council) Session of the Central Elections Committee.

Thursday 4 March 10:00 hrs.

Determine electoral register (art. 9.1 Electoral Regulations UC).

Tuesday 16 March 10.00 hrs.

Decision on request to improve electoral register (art. 12 Electoral Regulations UC) presented for inspection. If necessary.

Thursday 8 April 10.00 hrs.

Investigation nominee-lists (art. 18 Electoral Regulations UC) Inform student involved in writing omissions (art. 19 Electoral Regulations UC).

Thursday 15 April 10.00 hrs.

Decision on validity nominee-lists (art. 20.1 Electoral Regulations UC). Decision presented for inspection.

Tuesday 11 May 10.00 hrs.

Determination complete lists (art. 23.1 and 23.3 Electoral Regulations UC)

Friday 4 June 13.00 hrs.

Decision on formal report of the results presented for inspection.