Decision Electoral Committee

The Central Electoral Committee of the University of Twente has determined in a meeting on Thursday 15 April 2021, that the candidate lists of the student parties meet the requirements set out in the electoral regulations of the University of Twente University Council.

The candidate lists submitted by DAS, uTOP and UReka for the election of the University Council have been approved and adopted.

Mr. W.R. van der Hoek Chair Central Electoral Committee L. Tijink - Zinad Secretary Central Electoral Committee