University of twente, enschede, the netherlands


Prof. Dr. F. Bijkerk
f.bijkerk@utwente.nl
T. (053-489)6170/4360

Dr. I.A. Makhotkin
i.makhotkin@utwente.nl
T. 053-489 1172֯

Prof. Dr. Ir. G. Koster
g.koster@utwente.nl
T. +31 53 4892860/+31 53 4894710

Prof. Dr. ing. Guus Rijnders
a.j.h.m.rijnders@utwente.nl
T. +31 53 4892860/+31 53 4892618

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mireille Claessens
m.m.a.e.claessens@utwente.nl
T. +31 53 4893158

Dr. Ir. Saskia Lindhoud
s.lindhoud@utwente.nl
T.+31 53 4893161

Mrs. Carin Krijnen-Smid
c.krijnen-smid@utwente.nl
T. +31 53 4892863

Panalytical bv, almelo, the netherlands


Dr. Joachim Woitok

Visit the sites of the organizing groups:

Industrial Focus Group XUV Optics
Inorganic Materials Science Group
Nanobiophysics Group