Group members

Group members

Faculty members

Prof. Serge G. Lemay

Room CR 4415
+31-(0)53-489 2306
s.g.lemay@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

Dr. James R. T. Seddon
Room CR 4417
+31-(0)53-489 2664
j.r.t.seddon@utwente.nl

Personal homepage

Researcher

Ab Nieuwenhuis
Room CR 4409
+31-(0)53-489 5699

a.f.nieuwenhuis@utwente.nl

Graduate students

Zinaida Kostiuchenko
Room CR 4409
+31-(0)53-489 3990
z.kostiuchenko@utwente.nl


Monchai Jitvisate
Room CR 4405
+31-(0)53-489 3667
m.jitvisate@utwente.nl

Minmin Zhang
Room CR 4405
+31-(0)53-489 3955
m.zhang@utwente.nl

Project students

Job Lansink

Room CR 4407

Sytze Bakker 

Room CR 4407



Johan Renders

Room CR 4413



Paul van Swinderen

Room CR 4407



Bryan Verveld

Room CR 4405



Jasper Ringoot

Room CR 4413




Secretarial assistant


Mrs. Ingrid Svensson
Room CR 4439
T: +31 53-489 5220
F: +31 53-489 3511
NI@tnw.utwente.nl

Check here for our alumni!