Scientific staff


Prof.dr.M.J.A.M.(Michel) van Putten
Chair holder
Room:  C 3.615
+31 53 489 4599/1116 
m.j.a.m.vanputten@utwente.nl


Dr.ir. J. (Joost) le Feber
Room: C 3.613
+3153 489 2786/1116
j.lefeber@utwente.nl 
 

Dr.J. (Jeannette) Hofmeijer
Room: C 3.613 
+31 53 489 4051/1116
j.hofmeijer@utwente.nl 

Dr. M.C. (Marleen) Tjepkema-Cloostermans
Extern MST
+ 31 53 489 1116
m.c.cloostermans@mst.nl
 

Dr. M.(Monica) Frega
Room: C 3.617
+3153 489 1802/1116
m.frega@utwente.nl 

 


PHD candidates


B.J.(Barry) Ruijter
Room: C 3.714 
+3153 489 4065/1116
b.j.ruijter@utwente.nl 

A.A. (Annika) de Goede MSc 
Room: 3.714
+31 53 489 5310/1116
a.a.degoede@utwente.nl 

Support staff  


G.C. (Gerco)Hassink
Post-doc/lab-manager
Building: Zuidhorst
Room: ZH222
+31 53 489 2762
g.c.hassink@utwente.nl 

M.R.(Marloes) Levers
Research Technician
Room: C3.714
+31 53 489 8245
m.r.levers@utwente.nl 


administrative support staff


J.G.(Tanja) Gerrits 
Office manager CNPH/MD&I
Room CR 3623
+31  53 489 4051/1116
j.g.gerrits@utwente.nl