Scientific staff


Prof.dr. M.J.A.M.(Michel) van Putten
Chair holder
Technohal room: 3380
+31 53 489 4599/1116 
m.j.a.m.vanputten@utwente.nl


Dr.ir. J. (Joost) le Feber
Technohal room: 3382
+3153 489 2786/1116
j.lefeber@utwente.nl 
 

Prof.dr.J. (Jeannette) Hofmeijer
Technohal room: 3381
+31 53 489 4051/1116
j.hofmeijer@utwente.nl 

Dr. M.C. (Marleen) Tjepkema-Cloostermans
Extern MST
+ 31 53 489 1116
m.c.cloostermans@mst.nl
 

Dr. M.(Monica) Frega
Technohal room: 3383
+3153 489 1802/1116
m.frega@utwente.nl 

 


Dr. rer. nat. M.C.Piastra
Technohal room: 3382
+31534897985/1116 
m.c.piastra@utwente.nl

PHD candidates


S. (Sjoukje) Nutma
PhD Candidate (external)
Company: Medisch Spectrum Twente
On Wednesday: University of Twente
Building: Technohal, room: 3385
Phone: +31 53 489 4051/1116
E-mail: s.nutma@utwente.nl




V.(Valentina) Barone MSc
PhD Candidate (external) 
Company: Twente Medical Systems International B.V.
Phone: +39 3349030423
E-mail: valentina.barone@tmsi.com




J. (Julia) Pottkämper MSc
PhD Candidate: Rijnstate hospital/University of Twente
Building: Technohal, room: 3385
Phone: +31 53 4894051/1116
E-mail: j.c.m.pottkaemper@utwente.nl


Catarina Lourenço
PhD Candidate
Building: Technohal, room: 3385
Phone: +351 924 352 096
E-mail: c.dasilvalourenco@utwente.nl


Martina Lamberti
Phd Candidate
Building: Technohal, room 3385
Phone: +31 (0) 53 489 1116
E-mail: m.lamberti@utwente.nl

Joey Verdijk
PhD Candidate (external)
Building:  Rijnstate hospital 
Phone: +31880057766
Email: jverdijk@rijnstate.nl


 


Astrid Glimmerveen
PhD Candidate (external)
Building: Rijnstate Hospital 
Phone: +31 (0) 53 489 1116 (UT)
Email:  a.b.glimmerveen@utwente.nl


Marlous Verhulst 
PhD Candidate (external) 
Building: Rijnstate Hospital 
Phone: +31 (0) 53 489 1116 (UT) 
E-mail: m.m.l.h.verhulst@utwente.nl



Hanneke Keijzer 
PhD Candidate (external) 
Building: Rijnstate Hospital, Arnhem & Radboud UMC Nijmegen 
Phone: + 31 (0) 53 489 1116 (UT)
E-mail: HMKeijzer@rijnstate.nl
 

Pauline van Gils
PhD Candidate(external) 
Building: Maastricht Clinic
Room: 3th floor
Phone: +31 53 489 1116 Email: cw.vangils@student.maastrichtuniversity.nl


Marie-Louise Bernsen
PhD candidate (external)
Building: Rijnstate Hospital 
Email: mbernsen@rijnstate.nl

Eva Voogd
PhD Candidate 
Building: TechMed Centre, room 3385
Email: e.j.h.f.voogd@utwente.nl
Phone: +31 0) 53 489 5424

Support staff  


G.C. (Gerco)Hassink
Post-doc/lab-manager
Building: Zuidhorst
Room: ZH222
+31 53 489 2762
g.c.hassink@utwente.nl 

M.R.(Marloes) Levers
Research Technician
Building: Technohal
Room: 3385
+31 53 489 8245
m.r.levers@utwente.nl 


administrative support staff

T.J.G.(Tanja) Gerrits 
Office manager CNPH/CRPH
Technohal room 3183
+31  53 489 4051/1116
j.g.gerrits@utwente.nl