scientific staff


Prof. dr. ir. M.J.A.M. van Putten
Clinical Neurophysiology
Room: CR 3615
+31 53 489 4599/ 1116
m.j.a.m.vanputten@utwente.nl



Dr. ir. Joost le Feber
Room: CR 3613
+31 53 489 2786/ 1116
j.lefeber@utwente.nl



Dr. Jeannette Hofmeijer
Room: CR 3613
+31 53 489 4835/ 1116
j.hofmeijer@utwente.nl



Dr. Marleen Tjepkema - Cloostermans MSc.
Extern MST
+31 53 489 1116
m.tjepkema-cloostermans@mst.nl



Dr. ir. Cecile de Vos
Extern MST
+31 53 489 1116
c.c.devos@mst.nl



phd candidates


Annika de Goede MSc.
Room: CR 3714
+31 53 489 5310/ 1116
a.a.degoede@utwente.nl



Barry Ruijter MSc.
Room: CR 3714
+31 53 489 4065/ 1116
b.ruijter@utwente.nl



Ester Spanjer - ter Braak MSc.
Room: CR 3629
+31 53 489 3229/ 1116
e.m.terbraack@utwente.nl



Vesna Miljanovic
Room CR 3714
+31 53 489 1116
v.miljanovic@utwente.nl


Scientific support staff


Gerco Hassink
Post-Doc / Lab manager
Building: Zuidhorst
Room:  222
Phone:  +31 (0)53 489 2762
g.c.hassink@utwente.nl



Anneloes Dummer
Research Analist
Building: Zuidhorst
Room:  222
Phone:  +31 (0)53 489 2762
g.c.hassink@utwente.nl


administrative support staff


Tanja Gerrits
Room CR 3623
+31  53 489 4051/1116
j.g.gerrits@utwente.nl