Organisation

Module Coordinators

Compulsory modules

Module 1.1: Pearls of Computer Science

dr. Doina Bucur

Email: d.bucur@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 2072
Phone: +31 53 489 3772

Module 1.2: Software System

prof. dr. Marieke Huisman

Email: m.huisman@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 3039
Phone: +31 53 489 4662

Module 1.3: Netwerksystemen

dr. ir. Pieter-Tjerk de Boer

Email: p.t.deboer@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5102
Phone: +31 53 489 4327

Module 1.4: Data & Information

dr. Klaas Sikkel

Email: n.sikkel@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 4102
Phone: +31 53 489 4003

Module 2.1: Computer Systems

dr. ir. André Kokkeler

Email: a.b.j.kokkeler@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5037
Phone: +31 53 489 4291

Module 2.2: Intelligent Interaction Design

dr. ir. Dennis Reidsma

Email: d.reidsma@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 2067
Phone: +31 53 489 3718

Module 2.3: Discrete Structuren & Efficiënte Algoritmes

prof. dr. Marc Uetz

Email: m.j.uetz@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 4034
Phone: +31 53 489 3420

Elective modules

Module 2.4: Programming Paradigms

prof. dr. ir. Arend Rensink

Email: a.rensink@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 3090
Phone: +31 53 489 4862

Module 3.1: Smart Spaces

dr. Nirvana Meratnia

Email: n.meratnia@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5010
Phone: +31 53 489 3642

Module 3.2: Cyber-Physical Systems

prof. dr. ir. Boudewijn Haverkort

Email: b.r.h.m.haverkort@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5067
Phone: +31 53 489 3899

Module 3.2: Web Science

Dr. ir. Marten van Sinderen

Email: m.j.vansinderen@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 4096
Phone: +31 53 489 3677

Final Semester

Module 3.3: Design Project

dr. Rom Langerak

Email: r.langerak@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 3089
Phone: +31 53 489 3714

Module 3.4: Research Project

prof. dr. Paul Havinga 

Email: p.j.m.havinga@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5001
Phone: +31 53 489 4619

dr. Nirvana Meratnia
Email: 
n.meratnia@utwente.nl
Room: ZI 5010
Phone: +31 53 489 3642