See Organisation & Contact

Programme Committee

The programme committee Sustainable Energy Technology is an advisory committee for the programme director and must be heard on all educational matters. This includes, amongst others, the programmes, study workload, schedules, complaints and course evaluations. In order to guard the quality of education, the committee concerns itself with the vision on education, the forms of educations, the common thread in the programme and feasibility of the programme.



dr. M.P. Ruiz Ramiro (Pilar)
Assistant Professor


dr. M. Shahi (Mina)
Associate Professor
dr. F.H.J.M. Coenen (Frans)
Associate Professor

Student members

G.L. Pagani Serrano (Gianni)
M.A.W. Janssen (Marieke)
F. Tangerding (Felix)

Permanent guests J.B.W. Kok (Jim)
Associate Professor
K.G.M. Braakhuis LLM (Kristel)
Programma coordinator master Sustainable Energy Technology (SET)


 C.D. Molenwijk (BOZ):

If you are interested in the evaluation reports, please visit the Quality Assurance Committee website.