Programme committee

Programme committee BSc programme PSY and MSc programme MPS

The Programme Committee is an advising committee constituted with an equal number of students and staff, chaired by a lecturer. The committee advises the programme director about all educational affairs. The relevance is in the practical experience that is brought into consideration. The programme director takes advises seriously and will always clarify her decision making. An important issue is the quality assurance of the programme and the modules/courses in many ways.

Faculty regulations  

Faculty regulations BMS, reference: BMS 16.32. Adopted by the dean, with the consent of the Faculty Council and with the approval of the Executive Board, on 23-11-2016. Information regarding the programme committee see articles 16 and 17 of the faculty regulations.

documentation and training

We collected and published some documents and articles that can be very useful for the members of the Programme Committee. If you are interested, please click here

Rules of procedures of the programme committee

You can download the rules and procedure of the Programme Committee here

Members of the Programme Committee 2021-2022
dr. A.H. Gijlers (Hannie) Chair
Borsci, S. (Simone)
dr. Drossaert, C.H.C. (Stans)
MSC Straalen-Pas van, J. (Jolien)

Hazel van den, T.S. (Tinka)
Wiepking, L.N. (Lennart)
Bender, F.R. (Florian)
Luna Lopez, M. (Mariana)
Baars, M. (Martin)

Dauer, L.K.B. (Lauritz)