The University of Twente
Makes a difference! How about you?

The Alumni Office initiates, coordinates, supports and operationalizes the alumni policy of the University of Twente, its faculties and its alumni groups and chapters.

Both the Alumni Office and the University Fund are administrated by the Alumni & Development Office.

ALUMNI office


Karin Lienesch - Flonk
Staffworker
053 489 2104
A.Flonk@utwente.nl



Jorien Terlouw
Alumni coordinator
053 489 3265
J.Terlouw@utwente.nl

ALUMNI & DEVELOPMENT OFFICE


Maurice Essers
Manager Alumni & Development Office / Director UFonds
053 489 3993
M.L.G.Essers@utwente.nl



Joe Laufer
Relationship Manager Alumni
053 489 4706
J.Laufer@utwente.nl



Alfred Stobbelaar
Fundraiser
053 489 8057
A.Stobbelaar@utwente.nl

organisation

The frequently asked questions are posted in the FAQ. You may find your answer here. If not, please contact us!

ALUMNI OFFICE UT                                            

Spiegel, room 319
053 489 2104
alumni@utwente.nl                                      

Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede
THE NETHERLANDS

Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede