See Rehousing ITC

Working group housing ITC

View as:ListGridSummary

The working group discusses all the building process phases, from the programme of requirements, to the design and the building process of the new build ITC. The working group advises the Faculty Board of ITC. The Faculty Board makes decision proposals to the steering committee of the long term housing strategy.

The working group housing ITC meets up every 3 weeks on Tuesday mornings and consists of the following members:

  • Annemarie Arets-Meulman, chair
  • Rob Nengerman, project manager Campus Facility Management
  • David Korringa, faculty director ITC
  • Emiel Dopheide, education
  • Jeroen Verplanke, faculty council
  • Caroline Lievens, lab facilities
  • Arno Jonkman, finance
  • Wilma Meijerink, ARBO
  • Michiel Bresser, BOOZ
  • Bertyl Lankhaar, communication
  • Kim Hovestad, communication ITC
  • Ellen Rijckenberg - Steur, secretary

For questions or more information, please feel free to contact the chair of the ITC Housing Workgroup: Annemarie Arets (