The secretary's office of the Design Department is located in the Horst, in Horstring West, office W242. The majority of IDE staff mailboxes can be found here.

The general phone number is +31 53 489 25 20


Universiteit Twente
ET, Department DPM
De Horst (gebouw 20), office HR W242
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

Visitor’s address

De Horst (building 20), office HR W242
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

The secretaries are:

Inge Dos Santos-Smit

Present: Mon, Tue, Thu

Inge Hurenkamp-Lefers

Present: Mon, Wed (morning), Thu

Annemarie Bos-Lubbers

Present: Tue, Wed, Fri

+31 53 489 2508