Examination board

The examination board is responsible for upholding the quality of the Industrial Design Engineering programme. It is also the body that determines whether students have met all the programme requirements before graduating.


Then examination board comprises the following members:

  • H.F.J.M. Koopman (president)
  • Ir. I.F. Lutters-Weustink (secretary)
  • Prof.dr. J. Henseler
  • dr. ir. W. Eggink
  • Ir. F. van Dijk (external member)

The president and secretary carry out board responsibilities on a daily basis. Thr examination board can be reached via the secretary, by email.

Ir. I.F. Lutters-Weustink
Universiteit Twente
Horstring N-210
Postbus 217
7500 AE, Enschede


Examination board ID