The secretary's office of the Design Department is located in the Horst, in Horstring West, office W242. The majority of ID staff mailboxes can be found here.

The general phone number is +31 53 489 25 20

Universiteit Twente
ET, Department DPM
De Horst (builiding 20), office HR W242
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

Visitor’s address:
De Horst (building 20), office HR W242
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

The secretaries are:

I. Dos Santos - Smit (Inge)
Supporting Staff
H.J. Lefers (Inge)
Supporting Staff
A. Bos - Lubbers (Annemarie)
Supporting Staff