

	M	ЗM
Group members		
Stefan Luding (Prof.), MSM	I, CTW, UTwente	
Vitaliy Ogarko (PhD studer	nt),	
Saurabh Srivastava (Postd	loc),	
Kazem Yazdchi (PhD stude	ent).	
User committee men	nbers	
A. Yu,	UNSW, Australia	
H. S. Tan,	Procter & Gamble, UK	
Catherine O'Sullivan,	Imperial College, London, UK	
Hans Kuipers,	Chemical Engineering, TU/e	
Daniel Rixen,	Mechanical Engineering, TUDelft	
John Favier,	DEM Solutions, UK	
Andre Katterfeld,	CeParTec GmbH, Germany	
Paul Cleary,	CSIRO, Australia	
H. Wachtel, M. Becker,	Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.	



























