About the project

Researchers involved in the SANTOSS project

The following researchers are joined in the SANTOSS-project:

From left to right: dr. ir. Jan Ribberink1, dr. Tom O’Donoghue2, dr. Jebbe van der Werf1, Jolanthe Schretlen1, dr. Lorna Campbell2, Dominic van der A2, dr. ir. Rob Uittenbogaard5, dr. Alan Davies4 and dr. Ming Li3

Not in the picture: dr. Jonathan Malarkey4 and dr. Shunqi Pan3.

1 Water Engineering and Management
Faculty of Engineering Technology
University of Twente
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands

2 Department of Engineering
University of Aberdeen
King’s College
Aberdeen AB10 EN
United Kingdom

3 Department of Civil Engineering
University of Liverpool
Brownlow Street
Liverpool L69 3GQ
United Kingdom
Coastal Modelling Group: pcwww.liv.ac.uk/civilCRG

4 School of Ocean Sciences
University of Wales Bangor
Menai Bridge
Anglesey LL59 5EY
United Kingdom
Coastal Sediment Transport Modelling Group: www.sos.bangor.ac.uk/research/costmo

5 WL|Delft Hydraulics
P.O. Box 177
2600 MH Delft
The Netherlands