Permanent Staff

Permanent Staff

array( 'Prof.dr.ir. André de Boer (A.)', 'a.deboer@utwente.nl', '76460641'), 'vandenboogaardah' => array( 'Prof.dr.ir. Ton van den Boogaard (A.H.)', 'a.h.vandenboogaard@utwente.nl', '76420132'), 'tingat' => array( 'Prof.dr.ir. Tiedo Tinga (T.)', 't.tinga@utwente.nl', '76980267'), 'berkhoffap' => array( 'Dr.ir. Arthur Berkhoff (A.P.)', 'a.p.berkhoff@utwente.nl', '76471192'), 'ellenbroekmhm' => array( 'Dr.ir. Marcel Ellenbroek (M.H.M.)', 'm.h.m.ellenbroek@utwente.nl', '76870864'), 'geijselaershjm' => array( 'Dr.ir. Bert Geijselaers (H.J.M.)', 'h.j.m.geijselaers@utwente.nl', '76408533'), 'hazratimarangalouj' => array( 'Dr.ir. Javad Hazrati Marangalou (J.)', 'j.hazratimarangalou@utwente.nl', '76620202'), 'loenderslootr' => array( 'Dr.ir. Richard Loendersloot (R.)', 'r.loendersloot@utwente.nl', '76474766'), 'perdahcioglus' => array( 'Dr. Semih Perdahcioğlu (S.)', 's.perdahcioglu@utwente.nl', '76816271'), 'schilderjp' => array( 'Ir. Jurnan Schilder (J.P.)', 'j.p.schilder@utwente.nl', '76925486'), 'wijnantyh' => array( 'Dr.ir. Ysbrand Wijnant (Y.H.)', 'y.h.wijnant@utwente.nl', '76421429'), 'lokzaj' => array( 'Ing. Axel Lok (Z.A.J.)', 'z.a.j.lok@utwente.nl', '76494509'), 'vanvlietn' => array( 'Nico van Vliet (N.)', 'n.vanvliet@utwente.nl', ''), 'zimmermandb' => array( 'Debbie Zimmerman-van Woesik (D.B.)', 'd.b.zimmermanvanwoesik@utwente.nl', '') ); $people_phdpd = array( 'deshmanens' => array( 'Nachiket Deshmane (N.S.) MSc.', 'n.s.deshmane@utwente.nl', '76626621'), 'shisodemp' => array( 'Meghshyam Shisode (M.P.) MSc.', 'm.p.shisode@utwente.nl', '76630748'), 'misiungs' => array( 'Grzegorz Misiun (G.S.) MSc.', 'g.s.misiun@utwente.nl', '76620525'), 'asikee' => array( 'Erkan Asik (E.E.) MSc.', 'e.e.asik@utwente.nl', '76618412'), 'degooijerbm' => array( 'ir. Boukje de Gooijer (B. M.)', 'b.m.degooijer@utwente.nl', '76947969'), 'nejadseyfio' => array( 'Omid Nejadseyfi (O.) MSc.', 'o.nejadseyfi@utwente.nl', '76617448'), 'harunma' => array( 'Harun (M.A.) MSc.', 'm.a.harun@utwente.nl', '76624527'), 'vriesfh' => array( 'ir. Frans de Vries (F.H.)', 'f.h.devries@utwente.nl', '76993294'), 'meghoeaa' => array( 'Ir. Annemieke Meghoe (A.A.)', 'a.a.meghoe@utwente.nl', '76623149'), 'dasilvasouzaf' => array( 'Flavilene Da Silva Souza (F.)', 'f.dasilvasouza@utwente.nl', '76622786'), 'vandersteltaa' => array( 'Ir. Arnoud van der Stelt (A.A.)', 'a.a.vanderstelt@utwente.nl', '76927318'), 'mulderh' => array( 'Drs. Hans Mulder (H.)', 'hans.mulder@tatasteel.com', ''), 'wangc' => array( 'Chao Wang (MSc.)', 'c.wang@utwente.nl', '76961085'), 'havingagt' => array( 'Ir. Jos Havinga (G.T.)', 'g.t.havinga@utwente.nl', '76962257'), 'waandersd' => array( 'Dr.ir. Daan Waanders (D.)', 'd.waanders@utwente.nl', ''), 'ellertk' => array( 'Ir. Tom Eller (T.K.)', 'tom.karl.eller@volkswagen.de', ''), 'koutoulakia' => array( 'Afroditi Koutoulaki (A.) MSc.', 'a.koutoulaki@utwente.nl', ''), 'toptopk' => array( 'Koral Toptop (K.) MSc.', 'k.toptop@utwente.nl', ''), 'sancheza' => array( 'Ir. Andrea Sanchez Ramirez (A.)', 'a.sanchezramirez@utwente.nl', '76966845'), 'tiddensww' => array( 'Ir. Wieger Tiddens (W.W.)', 'w.w.tiddens@utwente.nl', '76996693'), 'bezemerm' => array( 'Ir. Marieke Bezemer-Krijnen (M.)', 'm.bezemer@utwente.nl', ''), 'hwangjs' => array( 'Ir. Jason Hwang (J.S.)', 'j.s.hwang@utwente.nl', '76600180'), 'mostafan' => array( 'Neda Mostafa (N.) MSc', 'n.mostafa@utwente.nl', '76617422'), 'schilderjp' => array( 'Ir. Jurnan Schilder (J.P.)', 'j.p.schilder@utwente.nl', '76925486'), 'tajdarif' => array( 'Farzad Tajdari (F.) MSc.', 'f.tajdari@utwente.nl', '76620384'), 'farzannasabf' => array( 'Farshad Farzan Nasab (F.) MSc.', 'f.farzannasab@utwente.nl', '76611854'), 'torkabadia' => array( 'Ir. Ali Torkabadi (A.)', 'a.torkabadi@utwente.nl', '76604131'), 'naseems' => array( 'Sikander Naseem (S.) MSc.', 's.naseem@utwente.nl', '76606342'), 'hernandezdelgadilloh' => array( 'Hernandez Delgadillo (H.) MSc.', 'Hector.HernandezDelgadillo@wetsus.nl', '76614759'), 'cordovagonzalezl' => array( 'Ir. Laura Cordova (L.)', 'l.cordovagonzalez@utwente.nl', '76624907'), 'tranvt' => array( 'Dr.ir. Van Tung Tran (V.T.)', 'v.tran@utwente.nl', '76630342'), 'mouatamira' => array( 'ir. AbderRahim Mouatamir (A.)', 'a.mouatamir@utwente.nl', '76627355'), 'kojourimaneshm' => array( 'Mohammad Kojourimanesh (M.) MSc.', 'm.kojourimanesh@utwente.nl', '76629682'), 'karampelasd' => array( 'Dimitrios Karampelas (D.) MSc.', 'd.karampelas@utwente.nl', '76627348'), 'chowdhurym' => array( 'Mithun Chowdhury (M.) MSc.', 'm.chowdhury@utwente.nl', '76629468') ); $people_fs = array( 'meindersvt' => array( 'Dr.Iir. Timo Meinders (V.T.)', 'v.t.meinders@utwente.nl', '76425271'), 'wisselinkhh' => array( 'Dr.ir. Harm Wisselink (H.H.)', '', '76430321'), 'holj' => array( 'Dr.ir. Johan Hol (J.)', '', '76893809'), 'hilkhuijsenp' => array( 'Dr.ir. Peter Hilkhuijsen (P.)', '', ''), 'wiebengajh' => array( 'Dr.ir. Jan Harmen Wiebenga (J.H.)', '', '76930676'), 'vancorbachhd' => array( 'Ing. Herman van Corbach (H.D.)', '', ''), 'rouxe' => array( 'Dr. Emile Roux (E.P.)', '', ''), 'houb' => array( 'Dr. Bo Hou (B.)', '', ''), 'wolbertagm' => array( 'Ing. Bert Wolbert (A.G.M.)', '', '76407576'), 'hoogtpjm' => array( 'Dr.ir. Peter van der Hoogt (P.J.M.)', '', '76411016'), 'akcayd' => array( 'Dr. Didem Akcay (D.)', '', '76842848'), 'altunluac' => array( 'Can Altunlu (A.C.) MSc.', '', '76924075'), 'bekked' => array( 'Dr.ir. Dirk Bekke (D.)', '', '76934256'), 'dejongja' => array( 'Dr.ir. Anne de Jong (J.A.)', '', '76933076'), 'dejongph' => array( 'Dr.ir. Pieter de Jong (P.H.)', '', '76847466'), 'kuiperser' => array( 'Dr.ir. Erwin Kuipers (E.R.)', '', '76923416'), 'landdd' => array( 'Drs. Derek Land (D.D.)', '', ''), 'ooijevaarth' => array( 'Dr.ir. Ted Ooijevaar (T.H.)', '', '76929843'), 'schuttejh' => array( 'Dr.ir. Arjan Schutte (J.H.)', '', '76852136'), 'paternosterara' => array( 'Dr. Alexandre Paternoster (A.R.A.)', '', '76903533'), 'dikmene' => array( 'Dr. Emre Dikmen (E.)', '', '76860915') ); $people=array_merge($people_ps,$people_phdpd,$people_fs); $getvarraw=$_SERVER['REQUEST_URI']; $rawlength=strlen($getvarraw); $questmarkpos=strpos($getvarraw,"?"); //echo "Position of question mark $questmarkpos"; //var_dump($people); if($questmarkpos>0) { //echo "Lengte $length"; $getpart=substr($getvarraw,$questmarkpos+1,$rawlength); $getpartlength=strlen($getpart); if (strcmp(substr($getpart,0,3),"who")==0) { //First part is who $who=strip_tags(substr($getpart,4,$getpartlength)); if (array_key_exists($who,$people)) { //echo "Who=",$who; $name_display=$people[$who][0]; // echo "Who=",$name_display; ?>Fill in the form below to send an email to .

Your first Name *
Your last name *
Your email address *
Telephone Number
Message *
"; echo("This form should be accessed from a person"); die(); } //if (!isset($who)) { die(); } else {} } else { echo("This form should be accessed from a person"); die(); } //if (!isset($who)) { die(); } else {} } else { echo("This form should be accessed from a person"); die(); } ?>