General email address

For all inquiries, submission of abstracts, etc:


Prof. Ben Jonker
Department of Mechanical Automation, University of Twente, P.O. Box 217 – Building Horst, 7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (53) 489 2591 or + 31 (53) 489 2502

Prof. Werner Schiehlen
Institute of Engineering and Computational Mechanics, University of Stuttgart

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Arnold, Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg
  • Prof. Olivier Brüls, University of Liège
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. E.h. Peter Eberhard, University of Stuttgart
  • Just L. Herder, Delft University of Technology
  • Jaap P. Meijaard, DEMCON

Organising Committee

  • Ronald Aarts, University of Twente
  • Dannis Brouwer, University of Twente
  • Mrs. Martina Tjapkes, University of Twente