See Home EST

Programme Committee EST

Programme committee MSc programme EST

The Programme Committee is an advising committee constituted with an equal number of students and staff, chaired by a lecturer. The committee advises the programme director about all educational affairs. The relevance is in the practical experience that is brought into consideration. The programme director takes advises seriously and will always clarify her decision making. An important issue is the quality assurance of the programme and the modules/courses in many ways.

FAculty regulations  

Faculty regulations BMS, reference: BMS 16.32. Adopted by the dean, with the consent of the Faculty Council and with the approval of the Executive Board, on 23-11-2016. Information regarding the programme committee see articles 16 and 17 of the faculty regulations.


We collected and published some documents and articles that can be very useful for the members of the Programme Committee. If you are interested, please click here.  

Rules and Procedures of the Programme Committee EST

You can download the rules and procedure of the Programme Committee here

dr. A.M.van Dijk (chair)
dr. J.W. Luyten  
dr. M.J.M. van Geel  
A.M.G.M.Hoogeboom MSc 

Niveditha Uthrapati Shakila (vice chair)
Lin Lin
Isabel Alt
Nguyen Thu Ha

prof. dr. S.E. McKenney (programme director) 
Y.C.H. Luyten- de Thouars 
J.M.J. Nelissen

Secretary and contact

Meeting schedule

Meeting schedule 2020-2021


Curriculum 2020-2021


Annual report

Information for students members 

As a student member you are entitled to a fee for participation in the OLC meetings. For instructions and declaration form click here.