UTFacultiesEEMCSOrganisation & Contact

Faculty Board

The EEMCS faculty has a multi-member faculty board. The board encourages an integrated and coordinated approach of managing research, education and operational support.

Faculty Board members

The portfolio allocation of the Faculty Board can be found in the Portfolio Allocation Model for Faculty Boards.

Student Assessor

Faculty Office

Postal address:
University of Twente
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science
Faculty Office
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede

e-mail: facultyoffice-eemcs@utwente.nl
tel: 053 - 489 4470 or 053 - 489 2030

Visiting address:
Buildings Zilverling and Carré
Faculty Office, Zilverling room 1070
Drienerlolaan 5
7522 NB Enschede

Delivery address:
Main Delivery UT
Dienstweg 1 (Garage)
7522 NB Enschede
The Netherlands

Discipline Chairs