People

People

Contact

Chair

WilfredvanderWiel.jpg Prof.dr.ir. W.G. van der Wiel (Wilfred)
w.g.vanderwiel@utwente.nl_
Professor - Chair
Room: CR1441
Phone: +31 53 489 2873
Personal Webpage

Secretary


KarenWannyn.jpg K. Wannyn (Karen)
nesecretary@utwente.nl_
Secretary
Room: CR 1.427
Phone: +31 53 489 4434


Scientific Staff

MicheldeJong.jpg Dr.ir. M.P. de Jong (Michel)
m.p.dejong@utwente.nl_
Associate Professor
Room: CR1437
Phone: +31 53 489 6205
Personal Webpage
FlorisZwanenburg.jpg Dr.ir. F.A. Zwanenburg (Floris)
f.a.zwanenburg@utwente.nl_
Associate Professor
Room: CR1435
Phone: +31 53 489 1081
Personal Webpage
PeterBobbert.jpg Prof.dr. P.A. Bobbert (Peter)
p.a.bobbert@tue.nl_
Professor
Room: CR 1.435
Phone: +31 53 489


Technical Staff

ThijsBolhuis.jpg ing T. Bolhuis (Thijs)
t.bolhuis@utwente.nl_
Engineer
Room: CR 1415
Phone: +31 53 489 6176
Personal Webpage
JohnnySanderink.jpg ing. J.G.M. Sanderink (Johnny)
j.g.m.sanderink@utwente.nl_
Engineer
Room: CR1437
Phone: +31 53 489 6932

MartinSiekman.jpg ing. M.H. Siekman (Martin)
m.h.siekman@utwente.nl_
Engineer
Room: CR1514
Phone: +31 53 489 6185


Visiting Researchers

HajoBroersma.jpg Prof.dr.ir. H.J. Broersma (Hajo)
h.j.broersma@utwente.nl_
Visiting Researcher
Room: CR1429
Phone: +31 53 489 4465


Postdoctoral Researchers

DeryaAtac.jpg Dr. D. Atac (Derya)
d.atac@utwente.nl_
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room: CR1433
Phone: +31 53 489 5675

TaoChen.jpg Dr. T. Chen (Tao)
t.chen-1@utwente.nl_
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room: CR 1.431
Phone: +31 53 489 5295

MihaLavric.jpg Dr. M. Lavric (Miha)
m.lavric@utwente.nl_
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room: CR 1.433
Phone: +31 53 489

Hans-ChristianRuiz.jpg Dr. H.C. Ruiz (Hans-Christian)
h.ruiz@utwente.nl_
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room: CR 1.433
Phone: +31 53 489 1530


PhD Students

OguzhanApaydin.jpg MSc. R.O. Apaydin (Oguzhan)
r.o.apaydin@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 2732
Phone: +31 53 489 6575

TamerDogan.jpg MSc. T. Dogan (Tamer)
t.dogan@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.540
Phone: +31 53 489 8019

CelestineLawrence.jpg BSc. C.P. Lawrence (Celestine)
c.p.lawrence@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1540
Phone: +31 53 489 8048

AlejandroMarquezSeco.jpg MSc. A. Marquez Seco (Alejandro)
A.marquezseco@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.431
Phone: +31 53 489 9168

DiluMathew.jpg MSc. D.G. Mathew (Dilu)
d.dilugeorgemathew@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.540
Phone: +31 53 489 5683

MichalOchapski.jpg MSc. M.W. Ochapski (Michal)
m.w.ochapski@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.431
Phone: +31 53 489 2576

PimReith.jpg MSc. P. Reith (Pim)
p.reith@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 2.134
Phone: +31 53 489 6004

JoostRidderbos.jpg MSc. J. Ridderbos (Joost)
j.ridderbos@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR1.429
Phone: +31 53 489 8037

SanderSmink.jpg Ir. A.E.M. Smink (Sander)
a.e.m.smink@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 2134
Phone: +31 53 489 3307

RobertUkropec.jpg MSc. R. Ukropec (Robert)
r.ukropec@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.429
Phone: +31 53 489 2931

YigitcanUzun.jpg MSc. Y. Uzun (Yigitcan)
y.uzun@utwente.nl_
PhD Student
Room: CR 1.431
Phone: +31 53 489 4841


Students

TomStelwagen.jpg BSc. T.J. Stelwagen (Tom)
t.j.stelwagen@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student EE
Room: CR 1.425
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

ThijsvandenBerg.jpg BSc. T. van den Berg (Thijs)
t.vandenberg-2@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student AP
Room: CR 1.425
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

WilliamElferink.jpg W.M. Elferink (William)
w.m.elferink@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student AP
Room: Studentenkamer
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

DaanKooij.jpg BSc. D. Kooij (Daan)
d.kooij@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student AP
Room: Studentenkamer
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

BasStadhouder.jpg BSc. B. Stadhouder (Bas)
b.stadhouder@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student AP
Room: Studentenkamer
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

RenHori.jpg BSc. R. Hori (Ren)
r.hori@student.utwente.nl_
MSc Student NT
Room: CR 1.425
Phone: +31 53 489 3806

DanielDoller.jpg D. Doller (Daniel)
d.doller@student.utwente.nl_
BSc Student AT
Room: Studentenkamer
Phone: +31 53 489 3806