See Mobility Online

Revoke authorisation Mobility-Online

This form is meant to revoke all authorization regarding Mobility-Online This means the UT employee will be set on inactive and the account will not be able to logon Mobility-Online.

For security reasons this form should only be filled out by teamleaders BOZ, Head of CSA and head of departments.

This will be thoroughly checked when we handle your request.

Contact information (requestor)

Authorisation information (employee)