Programme Committees generally advise (either by request or voluntarily) on the Education and Examination Regulations (EER) and its execution. The following students and staff are part of the ATLAS UCT Programme Committee of the academic year 2019-2020.

Members Programme Committee

Bram Bats (first year student)

Gido Alberts (second year student)

Julia Hogesteijn (third year student)

Margoth Gonzalez Woge (teacher)

José Alvarez Chavez (teacher)

Pascal Wilhelm (teacher)

Chat offline (info)
To use this this functionality you first need to:
Accept cookies