Programme Committees generally advise (either by request or voluntarily) on the Education and Examination Regulations (EER) and its execution. The following students and staff are part of the ATLAS UCT Programme Committee of theĀ academic year 2019-2020.

Members Programme Committee

Margoth Gonzalez Woge

Sander Wildeman

Georgia Kittou

Simon de Schaetzen (chair and 3rd yr student)

Kihnde Ait el Kadi el Morabti (2nd yr student)

Milan Gomes (1st yr student)

Chat offline (info)
To use this this functionality you first need to:
Accept cookies