Finding an internship

network of related companies

Below several organizations are mentioned with whom the COM education has connections and / or at which COM students have successfully completed internships in the past. You may want to consult the websites of these organizations to learn if they have internship placements available. You can reach out to the contact person, expressing your interest in the organization by sending an open application for an internship position. Note that many of the contact persons mentioned are alumni of the master Communication Studies (M-COM) indicating that they know what to expect of a COM-student intern. 

Doorrood – Reclamebureau / Copywriters
Website: http://www.doorrood.com/
Contact: Leroy Witjes: leroy@doorrood.com

Green Orange – Online Strategies
Website: https://www.greenorange.com/
Contact: Joël Tahitu (CW/CS alumnus): joel@greenorange.com

GriDD – Effective Information
Website: http://www.gridd.nl/
Contact: Jeroen Grit (CW/CS alumnus): jeroen.grit@gridd.nl

Grolsch N.V.
Website: http://www.grolsch.nl/ [] http://www.werkenbijgrolsch.nl/bekijk-onze-vacatures
Contact: Juan Pérez (M-COM alumni): http://linkedin.com/in/juan-pérez-bb90b3a4

Inextenzo – Brand Loyalty
Website: http://www.inextenzo.com/
Contact: Ronald Poelakker: r.poelakker@inextenzo.com

Keijzer – Marketing- en Communicatiemanagement
Website: http://www.vankeijzer.nl/
Contact: Bertien Koopman (M-COM alumni): bertien@vankeijzer.nl

Lijnrecht – Reclamemakers
Website: https://lijnrecht.nl/
Contact: Julia Ronhaar: j.ronhaar@lijnrecht.nl

NykampNyboer – Merkmanagement
Website: http://www.nykampnyboer.com/nl/
Contact: Wendy Bolhuis (M-COM alumni): wendy.bolhuis@nykampnyboer.com

SIR – Communicatiemanagement
Website: http://www.sir.nl/
Contact: Ingrid de Regt (M-COM alumni): i.deregt@sir.nl

Ten Kate-Huizinga – Accountants en Adviseurs
Website: http://www.tenkatehuizinga.nl/
Contact: Ellen Lohuis (M-COM alumni): E.Lohuis@tenkatehuizinga.nl

TRiMM – Digital Crafmanship
Website: https://www.trimm.nl/
Contact: Wendy Duurland (M-COM alumni): wendy.duurland@trimm.nl