See Products & services

Building servicedesks


Building

Phone

Email address

 

 

 

Bastille

+31 (0)53 489 6703

servicedesk-bastille@utwente.nl

 

Carré

Hal B

Nanolab

Waaier

Zilverling

 

+31 (0)53 489 2299

 

servicedesk-carre@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Cubicus

+31 (0)53 489 3349

servicedesk-cubicus@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Horst

Meander

+31 (0)53 489 2500

servicedesk-horst@utwente.nl


 

 

ITC


+31 (0)53 487 4444

servicedesk-itc@utwente.nl

 



Ravelijn

Citadel

+31 (0)53 489 3440

servicedesk-ravelijn@utwente.nl


 

 

Spiegel


+31 (0)53 489 4183

servicedesk-spiegel@utwente.nl

 



Sportcentrum


+31 (0)53 489 8001

servicedesk-sportcentrum@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Technohal


+31 (0)53 489 1800

servicedesk-technohal@utwente.nl




Vrijhof

 

+31 (0)53 489 8002

servicedesk-vrijhof@utwente.nl

Occupants of buildings without a service desk can contact the relevant Facility Desk through the details provided below.


Building

Phone

Email address

Other:

Central Servicedesk



+31 (0)53 489 2400


servicedesk-cfm@utwente.nl