Admission Office / Central Student Administration

This website is primarily intended for UT employees. Students can contact Student Services

CSA

First name

Last name

Email

Phone

Present on

Room

Vrijhof

Head Central Student Administration

Simone

Oolhorst

s.d.e.oolhorst@utwente.nl


2121

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

239A


Coördinator

Kitty

Ros

k.m.ros@utwente.nl

4039

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

240


Exams/De-enrolments

All faculties with the exception of EEMCS

Maaike

Barneveld-Wissink

g.j.m.barneveld@utwente.nl

1173

Mon, Tue, Thu till 14.00 hrs

Fri entire day

240


Key User Osiris/Studielink

Inez

Bourgonje

i.b.h.bourgonje@utwente.nl

1174

Mon, Tue, Thu

240


Re-enrolments

Martina

Overdulve

m.m.j.overdulve@utwente.nl

1175

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

240


Finance/Key User Studielink

Noortje

Reinerink-Kistemaker

n.kistemaker@utwente.nl

4208

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

240








First year enrolments/non regular registrations

Exams EEMCS

Anneke

Vloon-Haartman

j.d.vloon-haartman@utwente.nl

1171

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

240


AO

First name

Last name

Email

Phone

Present on

Room

Vrijhof

Head Admission Office

Simone

Oolhorst

s.d.e.oolhorst@utwente.nl


2121

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

239A


Coördinator/

Project officer/Key User

Adelien

Heutink

a.f.heutink@utwente.nl

2937

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 08.30-17.00

237








(pre)Masters faculty BMS/ET

Claudia

Oude Munnink-

Bakker

c.bakker@utwente.nl


1189

Tue, Thu 08.00-14.30,

Wed 08.00-11.30 hrs

Fri 08.00-16.30 hrs

236

(pre)Masters BMS/Double Degrees

Marloes

Castañeda-Schlie

m.g.m.castanedaschlie@utwente.nl

1183

Mon, Tue, Thu

08.00-16.30 hrs

236

(pre)EEMCS/ST

Pien

Broenink

j.w.vandervalk@utwente.nl

4319

Mon, Tue, Thu, 08.30-17.00 hrs

Fri 08.30-16.00 hrs

236








Bachelors Atlas BMS/EEMCS

Janny

Averesch

j.averesch@utwente.nl

4317

Mon, Tue, Thu 08.00-16.30

Wed 08.00-12.30 hrs

238

Bachelors ST/ET/ BMS/Create/

Colloq. Doctum / PhD

Frances

Leusink

f.m.leusink@utwente.nl

4358

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

08.30-17.00 hrs

238








Administration

Carola

Scholten

c.p.m.scholten@utwente.nl

3087

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 08.30-12.30 hrs

Wed 08.00-16.30


237