See Home


Set up to allow for the coordination of the scheduling of timetables, the Scheduling Team is collaboration between the schedulers of all Centre for Educational Support (CES) Educational Affairs Offices.

Team Manager: Margriet Lindemann.

Timetable schedulers 

Faculty Behavioural, Management and Social Sciences (BMS):
Ingrid Zoontjes-Visser
Jos Boks  
Laura Grijpma

Faculty of Engineering Technology (ET):
Jörgen Vrugteveen

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS):
Peter Heuvelink 

Faculty of Science and Technology (TNW): 
Alexander Jonkhart (Health) 
Jos Boks (Science)

UT Language Centre:
Laura Grijpma

Laura Grijpma

Laura Grijpma 

The Scheduling Team prefers contact to take place by email. Should your email contain a rescheduling request, please include all relevant information, including the course code, the name of programme, etc.

Please provide the module code in the subject.